911 E. Urbandale Drive, Moberly, MO 65270 | 660-263-3900

Current Students


Executive Director of Student Development
Darryl Ammon

Director of Student Services
Lori Peter

Dean of Student Success
Eric Stevens

Dean of Student Conduct
Anne Menear

Men's Residence Director
Rocky Christensen

Women's Residence Director
Tina Nipper

Chapel Coordinator
Sheri Tesar

Athletic Director
Jack Defreitas

Title IX Coordinator
Rhonda Dunham

Residence Assistants

Andrew Thomas- Lang 1st
Evan Sumner- Lang 2nd
Daryl Struemph- Lang 3rd
Alex Carrow-Foundation 1st
Michal Melzer-Foundation 2nd
April Beaverson-Foundation 3rd