Servant-Leader Award Nominations

Central will be awarding one male and one female graduate with the Servant Leader Award for the class of 2014.  You can nominate one or more graduating students by writing a paragraph describing why they qualify.  Go to the following link to submit your nomination(s):

Here is a list of May 2014 bachelor's graduates:

Krista Arnold
William Arnold
Elizabeth Biery
Cheryl Botkins
Gabriel Brazle
Catheryn Carothers
Nathan Chaplin
Aaron Clinesmith
Allan Contreras Rios
Amanda Coulter
Michael Covington
Cody Cox
Melissa Daniel
David Donica III
Mazie Dowdy
Jason Ferkel
Aimee Fisher
Peter Fleece
Heather Fritz
William Grueninger
Jacob Haught
Courtney Heuer
Mark Howard
Monique Hughley
Colter Janssen
Lawrence Johnson
Kevin Lanzone
Katie Peters
David Peters Jr.
Amy Ralls
Cody Riggins
Keith Robinson
Robert Sims
Bondit Sinlee
Robin Smeda
Emilee Southam
Britney Spradlin
Daniel Spradlin
Andrew Staudenmaier
Taylor Terry
Charles Tipton
Nathan Wright