News & Events

  • Jon Weece
    Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Central Christian College of the Bible in Moberly, MO, will hold the annual Men’s Day and Banquet on Thursday, March 7.  Men’s Day will...
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    CCCB's Blaze the Trail 5K has been cancelled due to a snow-covered path.  The walking path that is the course for the 5K remains snow...
  • Monday, February 04, 2013
    This week begins Central's Student Revival 2013.  Student Council has invited Mark Moore to be the main speaker.  Attic Wolves (...
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Orientation at CCCB is designed to help new students adapt to life at Central.  Our goal is to help students make a smooth transition into...
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Read the Bible through in 2013 with this plan.  Jack Spratt, former CCCB president, created this plan in the 70s at the request of a church...
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    The Sentinel is published bi-annually for Central Christian College of the Bible alumni and friends by the CCCB Advancement Department. The Fall...
  • Monday, November 05, 2012
    The Lady Saints volleyball team defeated Ozark Christian College on Saturday, Nov. 3, giving them fifth place in the ACCA National Tournament...
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    The Lady Saints (11-14) are heading out to Joplin, Missouri for their first ever ACCA National Tournament appearance.  The team was seeded...

Pages